New film trailer for ADAPTED

New film trailer for ADAPTED

March 11, 2021 1 By Craig Stein
Hawkeye makes an appearance in ADAPTED. Coming soon!

@adaptedthefilm is a documentary currently in production about an unbreakable love for the outdoors. It explores how nature can help heal in our changing world and shows the lengths that some people (@peaksandpuddles, @d_machine223, & @livin_wheel_life) will go to keep that connection alive.

They have finished principal photography and are looking for partners to bring this film to fruition. Please check it out @adaptedthefilm and stay tuned for more on this incredible story!

  • Director/Producer – Paul Bikis @pbikis
  • Producer/Executive Producer – Jeremy Snyder @tfagroup
  • Executive Producer – Mallory Weggemann @malloryweggemann
  • Co-Executive Producer – Ghislaine Couvillat @whippedsea 
  • DP / Drone – Kjell Redal @kjell_redal 
  • Editor – Hans Rosenwinkel 
  • Music- Benjamin Sturley @benjaminsturley 
  • Cinematographer – Adam Asdel @adamasdel 
  • Cinematographer – Gabe Rogel @gabe_rogel
  • Cinematographer – Nick Danielson  @nickmdanielson